Return to Absinthe Spoon 1889 Eiffel Tower
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Kelley D from Tucker, GA United States  
This is a gift for my husband that I think will make him very happy!  It is a beautiful spoon which will always be a reminder of our trip to Paris and will go well with his Absinthe glass!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Maddy from Littleton  
Beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Spoon March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Christine from Sacremento, CA  
Gorgeous spoon! The detail is intricate and it has a "feel" of quality like tableware. Some spoons look good in the pictures only to disappoint in person. This spoon looks exactly like the images. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice November 10, 2017
Reviewer: Customer from US  
Really an extraordinary spoon. Will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Ariel from Kingsport, TN  
I bought a glass set here last fall but did not have money for spoons. I decided I wanted something nice so I went with the Eifel Tower spoons. No other way to put it but simply stunning in appearance. Beautiful detail and rather thick with a nice weight. This is not ebay crap but what a real absinthe spoon should be. Kudos to Absinthe On The Net for carrying quality pieces. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Steven, H from Columbus, OH  
Very pleased with the detail, weight and presentation box. Shipping was really fast for free. Highly recommended. Thanks Tony!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous! June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Ray, S from Richfield UT  
Definitely the real deal. Detail is clear and beautiful. Spoon is also much thicker and heavier than the others I've seen. Thanks for the fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Detail May 17, 2016
Reviewer: Vince P from Rosholt, WI  
Nice heavy spoon. Silver plate is really well done.

Was this review helpful to you?