Return to Rozier Fee Absinthe Fountain Set 4 Spout
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful addition January 11, 2019
Reviewer: from  
Fountain is beautiful as are the accompanying glasses and spoons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price on full set October 16, 2018
Reviewer: Katlynn from Las Vegas  
Very nice 4 spout fountain. Everything I wanted for one price. Shipping was fast and packaging was extremely well done. Really nothing bad to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Set September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah from Tucson AZ  
Everything arrived quickly and packaged for battle! Glasses and spoons match the fountain exactly. Could not be happier. A+ rating and I will be back for the glasses we talked about ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fountain set April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jahna K from Middleburg, FL United States  
The fountain is just beautiful. The pictures don't do it justice. The blue glass pieces has a gourgous metallic sheen that just adds to the beauty of the piece. And Tony was super helpful and really made it a great shopping experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb! March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Dara from Tempe  
Amazing! This fountain is more beautiful in person than in the pictures. I love the blue swirl design of the base and the blue fairy on top. It really gives a classy look to the fountain. Very happy I chose this one! There is no assembly required and you can use it right out of the box. This also came well packaged with nothing broken which is nice considering it is a box of glass. All parts were double and tripple wrapped with the top in its own box. It is clear this was packaged with great care and safety in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Miade from USA  
Beautiful set at a great price. All items were professionally wrapped and shipped in double boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rozier Fee Absinthe Fountain Set 4 Spout September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Frank from New York, NY United States  
This was a purchase.  I love my Absinthe set and Tony was a pleasure to deal with..

5* s !!!

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Chelsea G from Perth, Australia  
Very pretty and arrived in only 6 days in perfect shape. Thanks for the extra care put into packaging my glassware. Definitely recommended to my friends in Aussie!

Was this review helpful to you?