Return to Bistro Absinthe Fountain Set 4/6 Spout
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning Piece October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Hared J from Scottsdale, Az  
I buy everything online but seldom leave reviews. I feel I have to give an enormous thank you to the staff at Absinthe On The Net. Not only are the products well made in every aspect, the wrapping is the best I've ever seen. I purchased a similar set on Amazon (my fault for trying to save a buck) that arrived looking like someone had simply thrown the items in a box. Not only was there shipping damage but the items were thin and cheap looking so I returned them. This set arrived very quickly (3 days) and every item was double and triple wrapped (paper and bubble wrap) and packed in a double boxed container. I have never seen this much effort put into packaging. The price was a little higher than Amazon but the packaging alone makes up for this. All I can say is I am very pleased and will certainly be back - Thanks Guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Complete Set July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Erick N from NY  
I purchased the complete set with glasses and spoons and I am very happy with the items and the customer service. There was a problem with my order (I ordered a glass that was too small) and Tony contacted me right away by phone. He didn't try to sell me extra stuff and only wanted to make certain I would be happy with the glasses. Thank you for the personalized help!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah S from San Antonio, TX United States  
I purchased this as a gift for my son. (I broke his first absinthe fountain.)
He researched various fountains and chose this one. He seems to be very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fountain April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Savanah T from San Antonio, TX  
Best price I could find for a complete set. Perfect customer service and everything was professionally wrapped and delivered in 3 days. The fountain, glasses and spoons are excellent quality. I really couldn't ask for more. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fountain set January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Sean from Jacksonville  
Very nice set, delivered quickly with top notch packing. A little heavy but still A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommend December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norwalk, OH United States  
I bought this set as a gift for my boyfriend so I can't speak to is functionality yet, but so far I am very impressed. I never take time to leave reviews but I had to share my great experience. My set shipped the very next day and arrived within a few days and each item was packed very well.  The quality of the fountain is well worth the money and I was equally as pleased with the with glasses, spoons and sugar cube dish. It even came with individually wrapped sugar cubes in a cute little soft cloth bag. Everything about this purchase exceeded my expectations, you won't be disappointed!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bistro Fountain December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Spencer from Eau Claire, WI  
This fountain set is beautiful and came with everything I needed to enjoy my first absinthe! Customer service and shipping were amazing. Package arrived quickly and set up was so easy. Very unique and unusual! Fountain is perfect height, weight and excellent construction quality. I'm so very pleased with the addition to my home bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and well-made September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Jen from Scranton, PA United States  
I hesitated on purchasing this set, but as a birthday gift to myself, I finally went for it. It's absolutely gorgeous! My order accidentally went through with the wrong glasses, and when I e-mailed a request to fix the order, Tony addressed the problem quickly and personally. Now my only problem is figuring out where to display this gorgeous piece!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! April 22, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff, E from Jupiter Florida  
I can't say enough about how much I like this fountain. It is absolutely beautiful and looks better made than others I've seen. Packing was AMAZING. Shipping box was damaged by USPS. If all items had not been double and triple wrapped and the shipping box was one box inside another for double strength, I am certain something would have been damaged. Shipping was also very fast only 4 days. All in all I have to recommend this website. Communication before, during and after purchase was well above average. 5 Stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bistro fountain February 26, 2017
Reviewer: Terry F from Punta Gorda, FL  
Beautiful fountain set and easy to assemble. arrived quickly and was well wrapped. Just a little disappointed that the tray in the display image is not included. Still very happy with purchase and would recommend this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items