Return to Deluxe Absinthe Fountain Set 4 Spout
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah N from Springfield MA  
This set is absolutely stunning! It arrived quickly and was packaged with care. It is the best price online for a fountain with all the pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Truly Exceptional Service February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Mark S from Huntsville, AL United States  
Received timely delivery of what I can only describe as the most meticulously packed product I have ever received right down to folded tape tabs with red marker to make it easy and clear how to undo the tape to unwrap each individually packaged item. Excellent after sales service and prompt response to questions even over the weekend. Highly recommend! A true five star experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Terry from USA  
Best price on a complete set I could find anywhere. Shipping was cheap and fast. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Sherri H from Eagle , ID United States  
Purchased this fountain set as a gift for my husband. It’s for Christmas and is wrapped up waiting to surprise him. I cannot review the product as we haven’t used it yet. I can review the customer service! Excellent customer service. Made a phone call and spoke to Tony before placing my order and he answered all my questions   Merchandise shipped very quickly and arrived in the amount of time promised.     I would not hesitate to order from absinthe on the net  again  in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sister lives it August 11, 2018
Reviewer: Michele S from ROYAL OAK, MI United States  
I bought this for my sister as a gift. It arrived well before it's due date. She said it was packed well and nothing was broken. They set it up and used it. It looks great on their table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Fountain! May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jason from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I ordered the Deluxe Absinthe  4 spout fountain set with glasses. Shipping was fast! Packaging was great! The fountain and glasses are solid, good quality!   I'll definitely be buying more products from Absinthe On The Net!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Joan from Sayville, NY United States  
The Absinthe Fountain was a gift - They love it, The company shipped it out promptly and made visable any discounts I was able to use.  Very happy with their service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Deluxe Absinthe Fntn Set 4 Spout w/ Lyon glasses December 23, 2017
Reviewer: MartyG from Tecumseh, ON Canada  
Delivered within expected arrival time, quality packed for such a fragile shipment; have not used it yet but will next week with family during the holidays.  1 piece (except for glass lid) glass fountain looks great with its robust and etched out glass stem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fountain November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Kerry from Midland, TX United States  
The fountain was packaged perfect. It arrived quickly.. very good service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful fountain November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Phillip from Mississauga, Canada  
Great deal on a full absinthe set. They promised it would ship the day I called. I checked the tracking number and it was in fact shipped that day. Great customer service guys! A real pleasure to deal with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items