Return to Bistro Absinthe Fountain Set 4 Spout
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 absinthe dripper May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Dominic K from NM  
Exactly what I wanted. Arrived quickly with experts wrapping - double boxed and double wrapped. Looks beatuiful on my bar

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Quality January 18, 2020
Reviewer: Michael M. from Indiana, PA United States  
A very well made, high quality absinthe fountain.  Everything arrived on time and very well packed.  A must have for any absinthe aficionado!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WOW! August 23, 2019
Reviewer: GT  
Fountain is so beautiful! It is the best addition to my home bar I have purchased yet. Everything was exceptionally wrapped and could be given as a gift right from the box. No problems at all with set-up, screw on the top and bottom and your ready to pour. This set really does have all things needed for absinthe event! I also want to add that the customer service was the best I've had. A 30 minute phone call and all my questions were answered and not once did I feel pressured to buy. Overall a great experience. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Beutiful February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Linsey L from fayetteville, NC  
I needed a gift for a special person. After looking online, I found this to be the best deal for a complete set. Shipping was on time as promised and packaging was superior. You can both see and feel the quality of all parts. I honestly don't believe I could have gotten this set with the same quality and service from crapazon. Would certainly recommend this site for anyone needing a great gift idea. My only complaint is that they do not take American Express. I asked about this and was told AM fees are to high. Makes sense but a little annoying sometimes. Overall a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stunning Piece October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Hared J from Scottsdale, Az  
I buy everything online but seldom leave reviews. I feel I have to give an enormous thank you to the staff at Absinthe On The Net. Not only are the products well made in every aspect, the wrapping is the best I've ever seen. I purchased a similar set on Amazon (my fault for trying to save a buck) that arrived looking like someone had simply thrown the items in a box. Not only was there shipping damage but the items were thin and cheap looking so I returned them. This set arrived very quickly (3 days) and every item was double and triple wrapped (paper and bubble wrap) and packed in a double boxed container. I have never seen this much effort put into packaging. The price was a little higher than Amazon but the packaging alone makes up for this. All I can say is I am very pleased and will certainly be back - Thanks Guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Complete Set July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Erick N from NY  
I purchased the complete set with glasses and spoons and I am very happy with the items and the customer service. There was a problem with my order (I ordered a glass that was too small) and Tony contacted me right away by phone. He didn't try to sell me extra stuff and only wanted to make certain I would be happy with the glasses. Thank you for the personalized help!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top notch April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah S from San Antonio, TX United States  
I purchased this as a gift for my son. (I broke his first absinthe fountain.)
He researched various fountains and chose this one. He seems to be very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Fountain April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Savanah T from San Antonio, TX  
Best price I could find for a complete set. Perfect customer service and everything was professionally wrapped and delivered in 3 days. The fountain, glasses and spoons are excellent quality. I really couldn't ask for more. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fountain set January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Sean from Jacksonville  
Very nice set, delivered quickly with top notch packing. A little heavy but still A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norwalk, OH United States  
I bought this set as a gift for my boyfriend so I can't speak to is functionality yet, but so far I am very impressed. I never take time to leave reviews but I had to share my great experience. My set shipped the very next day and arrived within a few days and each item was packed very well.  The quality of the fountain is well worth the money and I was equally as pleased with the with glasses, spoons and sugar cube dish. It even came with individually wrapped sugar cubes in a cute little soft cloth bag. Everything about this purchase exceeded my expectations, you won't be disappointed!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items