Return to Rozier Absinthe Fountain Set 4 Spout
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fun! June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia from Rochester, NY United States  
We really enjoyed recreating the absinthe ritual with this lovely fountain set based on a Belle Epoque design.  It came with reproduction glasses, spoons, uranium glass sugar bowl, and wrapped sugar cubes. All we had to provide was a high quality bottle of absinthe, and a summer evening on a back porch lit with fairly lights.






Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glass Dripper Is Great March 12, 2020
Reviewer: Gerard from NY,NY  
Very pleased with seller. They made it extremely easy to purchase exactly what I wanted. Items arrived fast in what I would describe as the best packaging I've seen. I want to add that I spent quite some time on the phone with them and they were extra helpful. A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Set September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Maurice from FL  
Arrived in perfect condition beautifully packaged!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely fountain February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Alison H from San Diego, CA United States  
We got this as a gift for a friend. She loved it and the fountain is lovely. Came wrapped in a very well protected manner.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin H from West Hollywood  
First, thank you for the professional packaging. Triple wrapping and double boxing all items saved us from a tragedy. Box arrive terribly damaged but goods inside are nice and safe! The entire set is beautiful and there is no assembly required. Can't wait to give it a try this weekend. Thanks guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan from Hammond, LA United States  
The first one was damaged in shipping, so a new one was sent immediately and it came very fast.  The fountain itself is nice and light and will do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fountain March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FISH HAVEN, ID United States  
The fountain and glasses are everything as advertised. Very nice and packaged professionally.will buy more items from you  thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fountain February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
Product was delivered on time and as advertised. Searched other vendors and yours had the best prices.
Will do business with again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review February 10, 2018
Reviewer: NA from NY  
Fountain set is everything I needed in one box. Great service A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Service and beautiful set November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Dustin from South Jordan, UT United States  
I was concerned as I needed this piece for a halloween party within a week of my order.  I paid for expedited shipping and these guys communicated well and the item was well packaged and delivered two days before the party.

Thanks you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items