Return to Un Aquitaine Absinthe Fountain Set 1 Spout
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Realy like it November 16, 2018
Reviewer: Broder from NRW Germany  
Love the complete set at such a good price. I am slightly disappointed that I had to pay extra custom fee upon delivery. Shipping and customs cost more than the set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Single Spout Fountain July 24, 2018
Reviewer: John H from Odessa, TX  
Quite nice especially for the price. I wanted a single tap fountain but didn't want to spend too much. It is easy to clean, store and is very functional. Shipping was really fast and packaging was professionally done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah from Boston  
This is my first purchase here and I am very happy. Everything was perfect from the triple wrapped packaging to the fast shipping and communication from the seller. This fountain is so much nicer than my old one the difference is night and day. The glass is crystal clear and beautiful with more detail and the price is the best I could find. I will certainly be back. 5 Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy with confidence. October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel C from Berkley, MA United States  
Quality product, good price and super fast shipping. They kept in touch from the moment my order was placed to make sure I was completely satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fountain September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen from Toronto  
I am very happy with this set. It is so pretty! The fountain glass is crystal clear and very well made with sturdy spouts. Shipping was very fast from the US and packaging was done with care. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Dripper Set March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin, H from Cookeville, TN  
Ordered as a gift and I was very pleased with quality, delivery time and package preparation. Everything was double wrapped and set up took about 5 minutes and were were drinking absinthe! Fountain works great and match the glasses and spoon perfectly. Looks and works better that the one my friend got from amazon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service December 8, 2016
Reviewer: Pam from Eastover, NC United States  
I really had no idea what I was looking for so I called and spoke to Toni for like 45 minutes. He was very helpful and although busy, answered all of my questions helping me decide exactly what I needed. I really wish I could get this quality of service everywhere. My fountain arrived and is absolutely beautiful. Free shipping was only 3 days and wrapping was very thorough. I highly recommend this site and will most certainly purchase here again. Thanks for all of your help Toni!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 spout fountain November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Lori. B from Laurel, MD  
My husband and I LOVE this. Looks very nice with perfect proportions and it is very easy to adjust the water stream. Shipping was fast and packaging was sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice August 24, 2016
Reviewer: Marty, N from NSW Australia  
Beautiful fountain made of crystal clear glass. Modern look fits our decor nicely. I can vouch for the strength of the glass as I tipped it over on my first use and it did not break. It is nice and light so its easy to move outside on a nice evening. I have to add that the packaging was really nice. I am used to Amazon I guess where they throw everthing in a box and hope it arrive unbroken. My entire order was double and triple wrapped and was even double boxed. This is how packaging should be done. Thanks guys for the great experiance.

Was this review helpful to you?