Return to Pontarlier Reservoir (Blown With Facets)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection! July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Sergio F from Portland, OR United States  
These glasses are perfectly hand blown crafted with immaculate detail. They are a thing of beauty and should be displayed as art!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pontarliar Glass September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Carol m  
I purchased both molded styles to see the difference between the two. First, both are very nice glasses that feel heavy and durable. The taller glass seems a little bit thicker/heavier. Both have visible mold cast lines. The main difference I see is that the shorter style has a slightly larger reservoir (2-3ml?). The glasses were packaged very well and none of the glasses broke during shipping. Would recommend both without hesitation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberlee B from Nevada City, CA United States  
The glass is lovely and just right for pouring a traditional absinthe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Linda from Rusk, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Francisco M from Cuitlahuac, Veracruz Mexico  
Thanks also for the Menu !! i will try many as i can!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glass May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Taylor from Columbus, OH United States  
Very happy with price, selection and quality of the glasses. Would buy again. Like that the price is lower if you're buying more than one glass. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice glasses; excellent service April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Mark S from Jackson Heights, NY United States  
I have bought twice from the seller.  The items arrived very quickly and were very well packed.  The second time I received the wrong glasses, and the seller immediately sent out new ones even before I returned the others.  Can't ask for better service than that.

The glasses are very nice. And they can be washed in the dishwasher without a problem.   They are not delicate, but you do have to use a bit of care  in handling them.  They are hand blown, and less solid than commercial glasses.  I accidentally knocked one over and it broke.  Totally my fault.  However, the product and the seller's customer service are excellent;  and the prices are about as low as you can get them.  So 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful February 19, 2017
Reviewer: Keith A from Bluffton, OH United States  
High quality glasses for enjoying absinthe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pontarlier Glasses January 20, 2017
Reviewer: The Ornery Pelican from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
The perfect absinthe glass, no exceptions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absinthe glasses October 26, 2016
Reviewer: Mark from Jackson Heights, NY United States  
I purchased several of these. The price was slightly lower than other places on the net; and they came almost immediately and were well packed.  Couldn't really ask for anything more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items