Return to Luxury Absinthe Fountain Set 4 Spout
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning! March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Giselle B from New Orleans  
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT! This is a very well made and beautiful fountain. The photograph does not do justice for this fountain. I was truly amazed at the perfection of this in quality and detail. Worth the price in every way and I cannot recommend highly enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Buying Experience November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Nicole from AZ  
We saw an absinthe fountain on holiday this summer and I wanted to get one for my husbands birthday. I spent days online going back and forth between the different kinds of drippers. I had so many questions so I emailed absinthe on the net. Tony called me back the same day and we talked for almost an hour. The thing I want to mention is that strangely, not once did he try to sell me anything. He answered all my questions and even recommended against some of the items I wanted. We talked about fountains, glasses and spoons and the pros and cons of each. He told me the standard fountain is a very good fountain and that the luxury fountain is the same thing with more attention to quality and detail. I went with the more expensive luxury and can say without doubt it is AMAZING. We had spent several nights at the lounge drinking absinthe on holiday and my husband says his fountain is no comparison to the one we saw. The difference in look and quality is night and day. The glasses and spoons are very nice also and do not have the "budget" look of those we used in Germany. I cannot thank these guys enough for making this the best birthday gift ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Gorgeous June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Corbin from DC  
This fountain is very solid with a nice heavy feel. It will be nearly impossible to tip over so accidental damage is unlikely. It has a beautiful appearance with extraordinary craftsmanship very apparent. The drip is easily set anywhere from a drip per second to a stream and the spouts move smoothly and easily. A beautiful piece that looks good during use and on display on my bar. I'm glad I spent the extra on the full set as it is well worth it and you get plenty for your money. If I could give it more than 5 stars I would. I recommend it for those accustomed to higher quality items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fountain April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Franklin from Hudson, WI  
Absolutely a premium fountain. I've seen many and this is the best. Shipping and packaging was amazing. The only complaint I have is that it took 5 days to arrive. I know ground shipping is slow but this seems like a long time. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super! January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Robin from USA  
I can't tell you how glad I am we spent so much time shopping for a fountain. We found absinthe on the net had the lowest prices anywhere for all the things you get. The overall look is clean, unique and sophisticated. The fountain will go well in any room and almost any decorative style. The packaging/wrapping was fast and the best I've ever seen. I will not hesitate to recommend this to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fountain December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anna from Los Angeles  
I don't leave reviews but had to share my experience. Purchased as a gift for my husband and don't know much about absinthe but I am very impressed with the customer service.  My fountain shipped the very next day and arrived 3 days. Each piece was packaged very well.  The fountain quality is well worth the money and I am very pleased with the with glasses, spoons and sugar bowl. This purchase exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy! November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Ellie from Morton, WA  
The fountain was extremely easy to put together - simply screw the base to pedestal and attach pedestal to bowl. Perfectly weighted, it is heavy enough so there is no chance it will tip over. Once together, it is absolutely gorgeous! Buying the entire set is surely worth the price - set includes glasses, spoons, green lighting and sugar. Very pleased with product quality and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! October 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kara P from Boston, MA  
I actually purchased a similar fountain from Amazon and was extremely disappointed by the quality when it arrived. When I found this one, I worried a little about purchasing such a high price item from a small seller but the fountain is 100% gorgeous! It lends the perfect ambiance to our lounge/movie room. The glass is crystal clear with beautifully cut indents and the LED makes it look really neat at night. Assembly was super easy, 5 pieces screw together, and takes about 5 minutes. The shipping box is actually a very nice Styrofoam block made to store the fountain safely when required. Disassembly would be very simple. The added glasses and spoons were also super quality and better than I've seen and I really liked picking my own glasses and spoons to get the perfect set I wanted. I got the glasses in the picture and leaf spoons - they are very pretty. Shipping/packaging was fast and safe. Overall, I cannot think of any problems and I'm very pleased with the entire purchase. This set is rather expensive but is by far one of the nicest absinthe fountains I've ever seen!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fountain set August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Garret from Wilmington, NY  
Incredibly gorgeous! I spent hours scoping out fountains and finally decided on this as the complete set is the best price I could find. I was very pleased to find the quality and appearance far above my expectations. Fountain is heavy and well made, glasses and spoons are of the same superior quality. I also want to mention the phone support was extremely helpful. A+ and will shop here again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultra Fountain October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas, P from New York, NY  
I already have a metal fountain this style that I bought here a few years ago. When I saw this set, I knew I had to have it.  So I pulled the trigger and ordered and was not disappointed - rather I was floored completely!

My fountain set arrived to my home in NY in 2 days. Packaging, as always, was far above average. The fountain itself comes with its own storage box that is lined with foam. If you need to store or move your fountain, this will come in very handy. The fountain comes disassembled in 5 pieces and assembly time is about 5 minutes. They leak check all their fountains before shipping but I wanted to do a quick fill and check the robinettes and look for any leaks and found all to be working perfectly.  The glasses and spoons are beautifully made and nicely complement the Parisian esthetic of the fountain.

I cannot recommend this fountain enough. Beautifully made, thick and heavy glass with all the metal having a polished satin finish. Is it worth $699? I have to say yes as I have never seen an absinthe fountain of this quality.

I must add I have been purchasing absinthe ephemera here since I became interested in absinthe about 5 years ago and have never been disappointed. The thing that impressed me most is they actually answer the phone! Tony never tries to rush you off the call and spends all the time you need to get exactly what you want. I will be back soon to purchase another of these for my daughters wedding this spring. She is going to love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items