Return to Luxury Absinthe Fountain Set 4 Spout
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Fountain May 18, 2021
Reviewer: @monbarbleu from Pasadena , CA United States  
I love my new absinthe fountain set.  The fountain feels very solid and well made.

Shipping was super fast, and the seller is very responsive via email.  I would purchase from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 absinthe dripper October 13, 2020
Reviewer: Kyan from Beverly Glen  
Very pleased. Shipped fast, well packaged. I'm new to absinthe but I have to say all pieces (spopns,glasses, sugar holder) are the best quality I've seen. Will recommend to all my guests!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service September 27, 2019
Reviewer: David H from Fresno, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stunning! March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Giselle B from New Orleans  
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT! This is a very well made and beautiful fountain. The photograph does not do justice for this fountain. I was truly amazed at the perfection of this in quality and detail. Worth the price in every way and I cannot recommend highly enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Buying Experience November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Nicole from AZ  
We saw an absinthe fountain on holiday this summer and I wanted to get one for my husbands birthday. I spent days online going back and forth between the different kinds of drippers. I had so many questions so I emailed absinthe on the net. Tony called me back the same day and we talked for almost an hour. The thing I want to mention is that strangely, not once did he try to sell me anything. He answered all my questions and even recommended against some of the items I wanted. We talked about fountains, glasses and spoons and the pros and cons of each. He told me the standard fountain is a very good fountain and that the luxury fountain is the same thing with more attention to quality and detail. I went with the more expensive luxury and can say without doubt it is AMAZING. We had spent several nights at the lounge drinking absinthe on holiday and my husband says his fountain is no comparison to the one we saw. The difference in look and quality is night and day. The glasses and spoons are very nice also and do not have the "budget" look of those we used in Germany. I cannot thank these guys enough for making this the best birthday gift ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Gorgeous June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Corbin from DC  
This fountain is very solid with a nice heavy feel. It will be nearly impossible to tip over so accidental damage is unlikely. It has a beautiful appearance with extraordinary craftsmanship very apparent. The drip is easily set anywhere from a drip per second to a stream and the spouts move smoothly and easily. A beautiful piece that looks good during use and on display on my bar. I'm glad I spent the extra on the full set as it is well worth it and you get plenty for your money. If I could give it more than 5 stars I would. I recommend it for those accustomed to higher quality items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fountain April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Franklin from Hudson, WI  
Absolutely a premium fountain. I've seen many and this is the best. Shipping and packaging was amazing. The only complaint I have is that it took 5 days to arrive. I know ground shipping is slow but this seems like a long time. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super! January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Robin from USA  
I can't tell you how glad I am we spent so much time shopping for a fountain. We found absinthe on the net had the lowest prices anywhere for all the things you get. The overall look is clean, unique and sophisticated. The fountain will go well in any room and almost any decorative style. The packaging/wrapping was fast and the best I've ever seen. I will not hesitate to recommend this to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fountain December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anna from Los Angeles  
I don't leave reviews but had to share my experience. Purchased as a gift for my husband and don't know much about absinthe but I am very impressed with the customer service.  My fountain shipped the very next day and arrived 3 days. Each piece was packaged very well.  The fountain quality is well worth the money and I am very pleased with the with glasses, spoons and sugar bowl. This purchase exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy! November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Ellie from Morton, WA  
The fountain was extremely easy to put together - simply screw the base to pedestal and attach pedestal to bowl. Perfectly weighted, it is heavy enough so there is no chance it will tip over. Once together, it is absolutely gorgeous! Buying the entire set is surely worth the price - set includes glasses, spoons, green lighting and sugar. Very pleased with product quality and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items